Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼實現突破性躍進,帶領人們進入下一個永恆的Excalibur王者世紀

01.16.2017

歡迎蒞臨2017 SIHH日內瓦國際高級鐘錶展,Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼在此實現一個突破性的躍進,帶領人們進入下一個永恆的Excalibur王者世紀,展望前所未見的星球視野,並且在那裡體驗規模空前的美麗餘震。在此次的日內瓦展會不僅為Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼一組令人驚嘆的全球首發時計提供了豪邁馳騁的快道,也成為品牌與Pirelli倍耐力輪胎全新聯盟的起跑平台。

SIHH日內瓦國際高級鐘錶展的訪客將無法抗拒Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼世界機械氛圍的吸引,全然融入極具爆發力與突破常規的展場佈景。這個充滿顛覆性的場景設計展現出品牌氣勢磅礴、彷彿脫韁野馬的創作長才,使既有的符碼與規範分裂為迥然不同的碎片,而後再以全新的方式將它們組合起來,例如以製錶廠建築本身所進行的前衛視覺詮釋。

在此展場中,Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼「結合顛覆性材質與先進複雜功能」的創作秘訣強而有力地體現於一場迎向所有挑戰的征程上:勇創非凡。土、水、風、火,這些在美學與技術設計上時而幽微隱約、時而炙焰猛烈的四大要素, 被帶入一場毀滅性般絕美的Excalibur王者系列強力爆發中,在其中重新激發生命的活力。凹坑、裂縫、沸騰岩漿,一系列幾何形體與不對稱形體的交錯互動,令人想起「Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空」的標誌造型……所有景象皆告示著地殼結構巨變的來臨。

 

全球首發,嶄新活力演繹

品牌果敢直前的製錶態度以及在荒野狹路上探險創新的決心受到「性能導向之產業」的影響,實際體現於結合了顛覆性材質與先進複雜功能的時計作品上。2017年,Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼與Pirelli倍耐力輪胎合作設計的兩款突破性「Pirelli」Excalibur王者系列腕錶,便是這些創作原則的實踐典範:錶殼直徑47毫米的Excalibur Spider Pirelli – Double Flying Tourbillon雙飛行陀飛輪腕錶 和錶殼直徑45毫米的 Excalibur Spider Pirelli – Automatic Skeleton自動上鏈鏤空腕錶

Excalibur Spider Pirelli - Double Flying Tourbillon雙飛行陀飛輪腕錶

此款精準可靠、堅實耐用的時計顯然是為了馳騁快車道而創作的經典錶款。其壯觀的47毫米直徑、黑色DLC鈦金屬鏤空錶殼,搭配覆有藍色硫化橡膠塗層的鈦金属錶冠和錶環,顯得格外絢麗耀眼。精湛機械的愛好者可以盡情觀賞此款具有藍色「Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空」經典造型元素的嶄新RD105SQ手動上鏈機芯,展現出令人讚歎無比的通透性,同時也與前述的Pirelli倍耐力設計特色相得益彰。此腕錶僅限量發行8枚,皆由Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼專賣店獨家銷售,並伴隨著一份珍貴無價的震撼體驗:由Pirelli倍耐力精心規劃、在一場賽車活動中度過為期兩天的VIP行程。

Excalibur Spider Pirelli - Automatic Skeleton自動上鏈鏤空腕錶

此款堅實豪邁、直徑45毫米的錶款具有黑色DLC鈦金屬鏤空錶殼,並搭配著亮眼的藍色綴飾組件,為RD820SQ機芯建構出完美舞台。其167組件的每一個面向都經過鬼斧神工般手藝的精心琢磨,以符合標準嚴格且久負盛名的日內瓦印記認證所要求的極致品質和卓越精修。Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼在此通過「Pirelli倍耐力」代表性特徵的展現,使該款強勁時計散發出重大汽車賽事的勝利光輝。同時,此88枚限量版腕錶的幸運買主也將享有特權,受邀參加Pirelli倍耐力的地方性盛事。

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的全球首發創作和嶄新活力演繹還包含了獨創革新的Excalibur Spider Carbon碳纖維腕錶、絕然先進的Excalibur Quatuor Cobalt Micro-Melt®四擺輪游絲腕錶、豪邁帥氣的88枚限量版玫瑰金Excalibur Spider Automatic Skeleton鏤空自動上鏈腕錶,以及搭配著醒目藍色藍寶石和絕美黑色DLC鈦金屬的Excalibur 36 automatic 自動上腕錶

Excalibur Spider Carbon碳纖維腕錶

此款令人震撼的28枚限量版紅黑雙色錶款具有Spider類型的鏤空錶殼,搭配經過DLC塗層處理的鈦金屬錶冠、錶背和錶環。此腕錶的機芯主夾板、橋板和陀飛輪上部框架全部以碳纖維材質製造,形成一組輕巧卓越的時計結構。機芯的鏤空處理使得此一令人讚歎的技術創舉更富挑戰性,然而T700碳纖維具有格外堅實的特質,並且能降低振動和提高精準度,因此有效地促使此艱難任務的實現。此超卓獨家時計對熱情的腕錶愛好者展開了邀約:迎向Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼所設下的「勇創非凡」挑戰。

Excalibur Quatuor Cobalt Micro-Melt®四擺輪游絲腕錶

隨著腕錶先進複雜功能的發展,RD101 Quatuor四擺輪游絲展現出同樣令人震撼的創新之姿:此款由590枚零件組成的機芯藉由四個擺輪游絲和五組差動器的聯合運作,能夠產生4×4赫茲(每小時振動115,200次)的振頻。由於它可以瞬間完成陀飛輪一分鐘才能達到的差速調節,也就是說,能夠抵消地心引力對腕錶所造成的速率變化,其超卓出眾的速度與效能自然不在話下。2017年它將披上突破性的新材質上陣,以鈷鉻合金展現奕奕神采。此款時計的錶殼(直徑48毫米)、錶圈、錶背和錶冠皆以具有高性能的合金製成,而該合金則採用極為特殊獨到的CarTech® Micro-Melt®技術而生產,僅占全球金屬煉製的0.1%。

Excalibur Spider Skeleton Automatic鏤空自動上鏈腕錶

此款以88枚限量版形式推出的Excalibur Spider Skeleton Automatic鏤空自動上鏈腕錶以極具當代感的戶外精神與汽車風格體現了Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的「技術性鏤空」,將品牌作為「當代鏤空技藝開創者」所具有的才華與創意展露無遺,並再度證實了Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼將鏤空技藝帶入當代藝術殿堂的超凡能力。

Excalibur 36 automatic 自動上鏈腕錶

此款以88枚限量版形式推出、同時適合男士與女士佩戴的Excalibur Essential 36 Automatic自動上鏈腕錶,搭配著醒目的黑色DLC鈦金屬錶殼以及鑲嵌48 顆藍色藍寶石的錶圈,猶如冰與火的結合化身。

您是否也正蓄勢待發?

Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

Roger Dubuis takes a quantum leap into the next Excalibur aeon

Roger Dubuis takes a quantum leap into the next Excalibur aeon

01.16.2017

Welcome to the 2017 SIHH where Roger Dubuis is taking a quantum leap into the next Excalibur aeon offering an unprecedented vision of a sphere where the magnitude of the aesthetic aftershocks is truly off the scale. And in addition to taking to the fast track with the introduction of a range of stunning world premieres, the Geneva show will also provide the launch platform for a brand‑new alliance with Pirelli.

Visitors to the SIHH will immediately pick up the engineering-driven vibe rocking the Roger Dubuis world and entirely in sync with the explosive, iconoclastic stage-setting. The deliberately destabilising decor showcases the Maison’s talent for shattering codes and blasting conventions, fragmenting them into apparently disparate splinters and then reassembling them in entirely novel ways – as exemplified by a stunningly avant-garde visual interpretation of the Manufacture itself.

Here, the Roger Dubuis ‘disruptive materials and progressive complications’ mantra will be forcefully expressed through its ongoing challenge to all-comers: Dare to be Rare.  Earth, water, air and fire: the elemental, alternately smouldering and scorching forces of aesthetic and technical designs are brought to blazing life in a devastatingly beautiful Excalibur eruption. Craters, fissures, seething magma, an interplay of geometry and asymmetry reminiscent of the signature Astral Skeleton signature… all herald a tectonic shift.

World premieres and dynamic new iterations

The brand’s bold approach to watchmaking and its determination to take the road less travelled is expressed through a combination of ‘progressive complications and disruptive materials’ inspired by performance-oriented industries. In 2017, these overarching principles are vividly summed up in two ground-breaking ‘Pirelli’ Excalibur models developed in collaboration with Pirelli, the 47 mm-diameter Excalibur Spider Pirelli – Double Flying Tourbillon and 45 mm Excalibur Spider Pirelli – Automatic Skeleton.

Excalibur Spider Pirelli - Double Flying Tourbillon

Epitomising the perfect combo of ruggedness and reliability, this is a model clearly built for life in the fast lane. Its sturdy 47mm-diameter black DLC titanium skeleton case flaunts vulcanised blue rubber accents highlighting its titanium crown and ‘container’, while fans of fine mechanics can enjoy an incredible transparent view of the new RD105SQ hand-wound calibre with its signature blue Astral Skeleton Available exclusively from Roger Dubuis boutiques, the eight pieces in this limited edition come with a money-can’t-buy high-adrenaline experience: a two-day VIP program organised by Pirelli at a motorsport race.

Excalibur Spider Pirelli - Automatic Skeleton

The robust 45mm skeleton case with its black DLC titanium elements and contrasting blue touches provides a perfect frame for Calibre RD820SQ. All faces of its 167 components are meticulously hand-crafted in accordance with the stringent quality criteria and prestigious finishing governing the “Poinçon de Genève” certification. As well as enjoying the key ‘Pirelli’ signature characteristics linking their high-octane timepiece with a landmark motorsports victory, lucky owners of this 88-piece limited edition will enjoy the privilege of being invited to high-end local Pirelli events.

World premieres and dynamic new iterations include the exclusive production Excalibur Spider Carbon, outrageously progressive Excalibur Quatuor Cobalt Micro-Melt®, stunningly handsome 88-piece limited edition Excalibur Spider Automatic Skeleton in pink gold, and last but not least, Excalibur Essential 36 Automatic in a hail of blue sapphires and arrestingly beautiful black titanium.

Excalibur Spider Carbon

This striking 28-piece limited edition black and red model features a Spider-type skeletonised case with a DLC-treated crown, case-back and ‘container’, all made from titanium. Even more importantly, it introduces the first-ever movement plate, bridges and tourbillon upper-cage entirely made in carbon. Sure to inspire enthusiasts in rising to the ‘Dare to be Rare’ challenge set by Roger Dubuis, this amazing technical feat, further complicated by the skeletonised nature of the calibre, is made possible by the particularly rigid nature of this T700 carbon that results in less vibrations and enhanced precision.

Excalibur Quatuor Cobalt Micro-Melt®

When it comes to progressive complications, the hand-wound 590-part RD101 Quatuor movement – beating at a frequency of 4×4 Hz (115,200 vph) with its four sprung balances and five differentials – is as progressive as they get… Instantly achieving what the tourbillon takes a full minute to accomplish – namely compensating for the rate variations caused by the effects of gravity on a watch, in 2017 it welcomes its very own disruptive material in the form of cobalt chrome. This high-performance alloy clothing the 48 mm-diameter case, bezel, case-back and crown is produced using the extremely exclusive CarTech® Micro-Melt® technology that represents just 0.1% of worldwide metallurgy.

Excalibur Spider Automatic Skeleton

Synonymous with the contemporary outdoor, automobile-inspired vibe embodied in the Roger Dubuis ‘Technical Skeletons’, the 88-piece limited edition Excalibur Spider Automatic Skeleton offers a fresh expression of the talent and ingenuity deployed by the ‘pioneer of contemporary skeletons’, showcasing its ability to raise this workmanship to the rank of a contemporary art form.

Excalibur 36 automatic

Simultaneously evoking fire and ice, and suited to both male and female wrists, the 28-piece limited edition, 36 mm diameter Excalibur Essential 36 Automatic appears with an arrestingly beautiful black DLC-treated titanium case topped by a bezel set with 48 blue sapphires.

Are YOU ready to rumble?

Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique