Skip to navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer
Roger Dubuis Product Background Black

Roger Dubuis Wholesalers Contact List

Ready for an introduction to our bold and creative world ? Wherever you are located, there is someone passionate who cannot wait to unveil our brand’s novelties and unique creations. Choose from the list below, we’d love to hear from you.

Get in touch – Your contact at Roger Dubuis

Ricardo Lourenco

Email: ricardo.lourenco@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +19084949499

Sacha Santchi

Email: sacha.santschi@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +525529193868

Nancy Brown

Email: nancy.brown@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +13054588507

Nick Wilson

Email: nick.wilson@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +447917050064

Sylvie Viot

Email: sylvie.viot@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +33685987779

Sylvie Viot

Email: sylvie.viot@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +33685987779

Milena Maria Martina

Email: milena.martina@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +393666856887

Baptiste Uhl

Email: baptiste.uhl@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +41794053062

Nick Wilson

Email: nick.wilson@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +447917050064

Andreas Gerlach

Email: andreas.gerlach@rogerdubuis.de

Phone: +4915118033194

Nick Wilson

Email: nick.wilson@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +447917050064

Andreas Gerlach

Email: andreas.gerlach@rogerdubuis.de

Phone: +4915118033194

Andreas Gerlach

Email: andreas.gerlach@rogerdubuis.de

Phone: +4915118033194

Edouard Achkan

Email: edouard.achkan@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +971564092782

Edouard Achkan

Email: edouard.achkan@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +971564092782

Benjamin Petitjean

Email: benjamin.petitjean@rogerdubuis.jp

Phone: +819080458485

Jessie Hy Hsieh

Email: jessie-hy.hsieh@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +886227157871

Raymond Law

Email: raymond.law@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +862180150726

Laurent Toinet

Email: laurent.toinet@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +6592383359

Nikki Demetriou

Email: nikki.demetriou@rogerdubuis.com

Phone: +61280514860

Baptiste Perinel

Email: baptiste.perinel@rogerdubuis.hk

Phone: +85292230827

Become a Roger Dubuis Insider Subscribe to the newsletter

Find my watch

Materials

Complication

Color

About Complication

An automatic timepiece is a mechanical watch set with either an oscillating mass or a micro-rotor which, thanks to the natural wrist movement winds itself mechanically. Therefore, if worn everyday, the timepiece doesn’t need hand winding. 

A manual timepiece is a mechanical watch that needs to be hand-wound to function. The several mouvements have a “power reserve” that determine the length of time the watch is able to function with its full wound capacity. Especially appreciated from specialist of “Haute Horlogerie”.

A tourbillon is an addition to the mechanics of a watch escapement. In a tourbillon the escapement and balance wheel are mounted in a rotating cage, in order to negate the effects of gravity when the timepiece (thus the escapement) is stuck in a certain position. 

A masterpiece from Roger Dubuis. The achievement of 7 years of research and 40 people included in the production process of the watch. A timepiece working with 4 balance sprung and 5 differentials, for an ultimate precision. A watchmaking achievement that looks for the untouched territories of mechanical accuracy. 

The minute repeater is a timepiece that once mechanically pushed, rings the hours, quarters and minutes of the watch. It is an historic complication that is known for the mechanical achievement of making a mechanical timepiece ring. 

Get in
touch

We'd love to hear from you

Wherever your are, our dedicated conciergerie team is ready to speak with you, for any questions or for personalized advice.

Roger Dubuis Manufacture

Every Roger Dubuis timepiece is built by hands at the manufacture and headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland. You can reach us there, Monday to Friday 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM, for brochure request, visits, model and general queries.

Manufacture Roger Dubuis
Rue André-De-Garrini 2,
1217 Meyrin,
Genève, Suisse

Let us
contact you

Civility

Your preferred contact mode

Your preferred contact mode

Contact reason

We may send you this information using e-mail, text, telephone or post. We may also use your information to deliver personalised messages or advertising on social media or other digital platforms. You can ask us to stop marketing at any time. For further information about how we use your  personal information, please see our Privacy Policy.