生活風格的 Excalibur 42 系列

10.09.2015

最新全天候待命的城市戰士配備 展現生活風格的 Roger Dubuis 羅杰杜彼 Excalibur系列時計

其Excalibur系列的嶄新錶款以古銅精鋼之身為城市的商場戰將提供了新式武器。

從早晨到夜晚,全新的玫瑰金Excalibur Skeleton Automatic鏤空自動上鏈腕錶在外顯的裝甲氣魄下,蘊藏著藝術風格,以嶄新設計的玫瑰金搭配鞣製皮革,呈現一襲溫馨暖意。此腕錶以簡約的線條和顯眼的星狀結構,完美襯托著優雅的鬚後水、筆挺的襯衫、合身剪裁的西裝或者高雅的背心,不僅突顯出男士的陽剛氣息,更為他們添增一抹時尚格調。

城市戰士在享用咖啡與牛角麵包的同時,不經不覺展開一日的征戰。猶如舊世界的皮革(公事包)與羅馬數字(腕錶)邂逅香濃咖啡以及使人一眼知曉天下事的報紙,188枚限量發行、搭配古銅錶盤的Excalibur Automatic自動上鏈腕錶也讓昔日古銅與當今商場勇將結下共赴戰役之緣。無論是從事證券或商品、廣告或市場行銷、銷售或火箭科學的城市人,不管遇上什麼樣的日子,從黎明到黃昏,都力求走在遊戲的前端,並盡力展現優雅的一面。

穿梭於機場貴賓室與疾馳汽車之間的城市戰士,慎重著裝以邁向成功,搭配藍色錶盤的精鋼Excalibur Chronograph計時腕錶 憑藉其獨特風格與完美性能,令男士們贏得速度與勝利。
Excalibur Chronograph計時腕錶以明亮的精鋼材質與果敢的造型設計,為熱愛機械時計的人們提供了超卓品質與獨到創意,並神采奕奕地流露著運動精神。

搭配古銅錶盤的Excalibur Automatic自動上鏈腕錶,其錶盤經過打磨拋光,散發出耀眼的光輝,如保衛亞瑟王國土的英勇騎士手中盾牌一樣,精雕細琢的錶盤宛如一枚銅牌勳章。此腕錶與疾馳汽車、優雅美女以及時尚餐廳一樣,出現在精煉的城市戰士的現代武器名單上。

夜幕低垂時,我們的成熟戰士仍然配備著此款精緻時計游走於城市之中,其時尚皮革結合了嶄新微妙的人體工學,玫瑰金伴隨著燦爛的鑽石。作為高級製錶領航者與當代鏤空技藝開創者的Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼,將其Excalibur Flying Tourbillon Skeleton飛行陀飛輪鏤空腕錶 的精緻人體工學與簡約線條帶到全新境界,並以鑲鑽錶款來迎接歡樂的派對時光。此腕錶是每位男士不可或缺的極品時計。

Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

Excalibur 42 Lifestyle

10.09.2015

The latest in round the clock urban warrior weaponry with the brightest and best from the Roger Dubuis Excalibur lifestyle collection

Bronze meets businessman and steel becomes the new urban warrior weaponry

From morning till night, armour is out and artistic style is in with the warmth of redesigned pink gold on lightly tanned skin in the new Excalibur Skeleton Automatic in Pink Gold. With its pure lines and distinctive star shape, the inviting transparency of the first automatic skeleton by Roger Dubuis is the perfect accessory to expensive aftershave, crisp shirts, perfectly cut suits, or an elegant waistcoat with just a touch of trendiness.

Into the fray and time for coffee and croissants. As old world leather and Roman numerals meet flat white and a glance at what the world is up to, bronze meets businessman in an 188-piece themed limited edition Excalibur Automatic with Bronze Dial. Be it securities and commodities, advertising and marketing, sales or rocket science: no matter what the day holds, every man about town needs to be ahead of the game – and as elegantly as possible – from dawn to dusk.

In a whirl of airport lounges and fast cars, our man’s dressed for success with the extreme style and performance of the Excalibur Chronograph in steel with blue dial at his side.

Built for speed and victory at every level, the statement steel and daring design of the Excalibur Chronograph provides nothing less than the very best in quality and originality for mechanical watch enthusiasts with a penchant for sport.

With its bronze dial, burnished to get the effect of the shields used by valiant knights to protect the kingdom of King Arthur for whom this legendary collection is named, and hand-engraved to resemble a bronze medal, Excalibur Automatic with Bronze Dial is right up there along with fast cars, beautiful women and trendy eateries on the list of chic modern weaponry for the sophisticated urban warrior.

And as night falls, our utterly adult warrior is out on the town as trendy leather meets subtle new ergonomics and pink gold rhymes with delectable diamonds. Here, Roger Dubuis, leader in Fine Watchmaking and pioneer of contemporary skeleton calibres, takes its refined ergonomics and pure lines of the Excalibur Flying Tourbillon Skeleton in pink gold to new levels in a diamond-encrusted model for sophisticated party-time. A magnificent must for every man on a mission.

Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode