日本登場,點亮您的奢華絢麗:光彩明亮的Excalibur Blacklight腕錶

奢華絢麗的「既瘋狂又瑞士」(Mad but Swiss)活動將帶著精湛細膩的Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼風格,於日本大阪閃亮登場。為了慶祝Excalibur Blacklight三部曲時計的面世,品牌以顛覆性的燈光設計塑造出獨特的沉浸式氛圍,帶領賓客體驗極致激情。

以獨特非凡的璀璨光輝映照大阪

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的桀驁創意在這場大阪首屈一指的活動中狂肆揮灑。那些勇於標新立異的獨特人群得以在此享受一場非凡體驗,於幽黯氛圍中感受璀璨光華,並探索Excalibur Blacklight鏤空腕錶引人入勝的精湛世界。這場激越震撼的感官體驗將「持續創新者」的奢華絢麗展現無遺。

卓絕機械化身為藝術精品

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的標誌性「Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空」造型元素的強勁美感在大阪的獨特紫外線燈光中顯得格外出色。 RD820SQ自動上鏈鏤空機芯的3D機械雕塑效果與全新Excalibur Blacklight腕錶的超卓技術相得益彰,其奢華絢麗的風采在黑光映照中更顯得精湛絕倫。

Excalibur Blacklight腕錶的動人光彩

此款超級鐘錶(hyper horology)在白晝日光下散發著精緻細膩的藝術感,在夜總會風格的黑光下則展現絢麗多彩的時間表情。Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼採用一種首次應用於高級鐘錶業的技術,故得以實現此般創舉。42毫米的Excalibur Blacklight鏤空時計三部曲包括28枚限量發行的玫瑰金款式、88枚搭配白金錶殼的藍色款式,以及搭配DLC鈦金屬錶殼的黑色款式。

點亮您的奢華絢麗:探索Excalibur Blacklight腕錶系列

Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 | RDDBEX0744

Excalibur王者系列

Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 
Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 | RDDBEX0756

Excalibur王者系列

Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 
Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 | RDDBEX0757

Excalibur王者系列

Excalibur王者系列 – Blacklight腕錶 
Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

Light up your extravagance in Japan with luminous Excalibur Blacklight watches

The extravagant Mad but Swiss act lit up Osaka, Japan at the exquisite Roger Dubuis‑style event. Emotions were pushed to the ultimate with the kind of disruptive lightened up immersion celebrating the arrival of the spectacular Excalibur Blacklight trilogy.

A unique glow in Osaka

The radiant creativity was unleashed at the state of the art event in Osaka. The exclusive tribe of non-conformist visionaries had a chance to live through the blazing in the dark experience highlighted by the spectacular paradoxical Excalibur Blacklight skeleton watch universe. A thrilling experience transmitting the extravagance of the Serial Innovator.

Raising the mechanical to art form status

The fierce beauty of the signature Roger Dubuis 'Astral Skeleton' was revealed in the unique glow of UV lights in Osaka. The 3D mechanical sculpture of RD820SQ automatic skeleton calibre matched the higher degree technology in the brand new Excalibur Blacklight novelty that reveals the unparalleled facet of extravagance when exposed to black light.

The vivid gleam of Excalibur Blacklight

Refined artistry of hyper horology under the daylight, and glowing colourful expression of time under the black light of nightclubs. A prowess made possible by a technology used for the first time in the Haute Horlogerie industry. The 42mm Excalibur Blacklight skeleton timepiece trilogy comes in 28-piece pink gold limited edition, accompanied by an 88-piece blue version with a white gold case and black alternative in DLC titanium.

Light up your extravagance: discover the Excalibur Blacklight collection!

Excalibur Blacklight | RDDBEX0744

Excalibur

Excalibur Blacklight 
Excalibur Blacklight | RDDBEX0756

Excalibur

Excalibur Blacklight 
Excalibur Blacklight | RDDBEX0757

Excalibur

Excalibur Blacklight 
Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode