首家Roger Dubuis 羅杰杜彼美國專賣店隆重開幕

11.02.2015

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的首家美國專賣店於2015年11月2日開幕,為品牌在國際發展的道路上開創嶄新里程。Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼不久前才在其誕生城市日內瓦中極具歷史意義的富斯特利廣場(Place de la Fusterie)開設了壯觀恢宏的全新旗艦店,其紐約專賣店的設立接踵而至,完美展現出製錶廠果敢創新、勇於開拓的精神,並與這個「大蘋果」城市所散發出的獨特氛圍緊密交融。

Roger Dubuis opens its first U.S. Boutique

紐約專賣店位於一個極具策略性的地點,即曼哈頓城中區麥迪森大道545號。其空間設計再度採用Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼所有新開設專賣店皆具有的珠寶盒特色,這些商店都位於最具盛名的場所。奢華製錶與精湛技藝在這些神奇的場所相遇,共同建立起一個屬於恆古時光、豐饒繁盛與果敢創新的世界。

無所不在的方塊(紐約專賣店珍貴原木鑲嵌地板上明顯可見的幾何圖形)和三個標誌性顏色(古銅、黑與紅),搭配著每個Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼世界——Excalibur王者世界、Hommage致敬世界、Velvet名伶世界、Pulsion冒險家世界和La Monégasque玩家世界——呈現鮮明而具代表性的特徵,展現出Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼超卓出眾的品質:透過創新美學表達出耀眼的當代精神,也印證了其持續創造驚喜與吸引力的深厚實力。

專賣店中經過設計獨特且親切宜人的傢俱陳設完美地襯托出品牌兼具大膽創意和精湛技術的特質。溫馨細緻的環境微妙地結合了編織皮革、古銅和原木,創造出有助於思索與放鬆的靜謐氛圍。

Roger Dubuis Boutique, New York
545 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10019

電洽專賣店: +1 212 651 3773

營業時間:
週一至週六:早上10:00-下午6:00

Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

Opening of New York Boutique

11.02.2015

As part of its exciting international expansion, Roger Dubuis opened its first boutique in the U.S. on November 2nd 2015. Following hot on the heels of the recent opening of a spectacular new flagship boutique on the brand’s home territory on Geneva’s historic Place de la Fusterie, the New York boutique perfectly captures the bold, conquering spirit of the Manufacture and is entirely in sync with the inimitable atmosphere pervading the Big Apple.

Roger Dubuis opens its first U.S. Boutique

The unique space, strategically located at 545 Madison Avenue in mid-town Manhattan, once again reiterates the distinctive jewellery box design of all its new boutiques in this style, all established at the most prestigious addresses around the world. Luxury Watchmaking meets craftsmanship in these magical places staging a world of time, exuberance, and audacity.

The ever-present square (visible in the geometry of the inlaid floor made of precious woods of the New York Boutique), three iconic colours (bronze, black, and red), along with the emblematic traits of each well-defined Roger Dubuis worlds – Excalibur, Hommage, and Velvet – bear witness to the qualities that have always distinguished Roger Dubuis: a contemporary spirit expressed through an original aesthetic demonstrating a consistent capacity to surprise and appeal.

Welcoming furniture perfectly offsets the bold, technical perfection of the brand’s signature creativity. The intimate, sophisticated environment subtly associating braided leather, bronze, and wood creates a quiet atmosphere favouring thought and relaxation.

Roger Dubuis Boutique, New York
545 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Tel +1 212 651 3773

Opening hours:
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sunday – Closed

Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode