2019年Run To Monaco超跑拉力赛,激越驰骋之旅

为Run to Monaco超跑拉力赛注入强劲激情! 这是一场从巴黎到摩纳哥标志性赛车活动的激越驰骋之旅,为超级跑车及其车主提供一场精湛独绝的驾驶体验。

Run To Monaco超跑拉力赛再度带您奔向摩纳哥!

从5月22日到5月26日,Roger Dubuis罗杰杜彼在 2019年的Run to Monaco超跑拉力赛中再度全速冲刺。一群顶尖赛车高手驾驶着卓越非凡的超级跑车,穿越最美丽和最穷乡僻野的赛道。

 

赛道起跑,桀骜长啸

从巴黎这个“光明城市”出发,经过享誉盛名的葡萄园,攀登震撼人心的山峰,穿越地老天荒的乡野:在卓绝超跑车的整个疾驰过程中,这些令人屏息的法国美景尽收驾驶者的眼帘。 在经历了白天户外赛道的昂扬激情之后,夜晚梦幻般的体验随之而至,在全球数一数二的一些绝佳场地中展开。

尽情体验大奖赛狂热

赛程尾声的庆祝活动在距离蒙特卡洛大奖赛场地(穿越几条摩纳哥街道)不远之处举行。一艘停泊于赛道附近的超级游艇让宾客得以就近观赏这场精彩绝伦的独家大奖赛。

与卡内罗(Canelo)并肩疾驰

在这场激越的驰骋之旅中,品牌挚友苏尔·卡内罗·阿瓦雷兹(Saúl Canelo Álvarez)的出席为Roger Dubuis罗杰杜彼创造出更强劲辉煌的热力。这位四度获得中量级世界冠军的拳击手是桀骜机械的钟爱者,此次他佩戴Excalibur Spider Pirelli Double Flying Tourbillon双飞行陀飞轮腕表加入Lamborghini兰博基尼的Aventador SVJ超跑车阵容,让轮胎也激昂呼啸起来。

携手Pirelli倍耐力超越极限

Roger Dubuis罗杰杜彼在其“Perfect Fit天造之合”联盟的著名搭档Pirelli倍耐力——赛车界举足轻重的轮胎专家——的陪同下,展开了 2019年的Run to Monaco超跑拉力赛,并推出了两款卓绝时计:Excalibur Spider Pirelli双飞行陀飞轮腕表和Excalibur Spider Pirell自动上链镂空腕表。这两款时计的表带皆镶接着经过Pirelli倍耐力认证、曾经在赛事中赢得胜利的轮胎橡胶皮。

特权专享的震撼创新与狂肆胜利

Excalibur Spider Pirelli Double Flying Tourbillon双飞行陀飞轮腕表以强劲果敢的外观设计,体现颠覆成规的桀骜精神,其所搭载的镂空双飞行陀飞轮是高级钟表中最精密繁复的复杂功能之一。点缀此表款的明亮黄色元素与Pirelli倍耐力黄色轮胎产生呼应:此黄色轮胎以其坚实耐用和极致多功能性而着称 ,这些乃是在重大赛事中赢得胜利的必备特质。此款全球仅限量发行8枚的超卓时计带来独有的强力震撼,并提供一场令人难忘的赛车体验。

能量充沛的“Astral Skeleton星际镂空”

同样承载着“持续创新者”精神的Excalibur Spider Pirelli Automatic Skeleton自动上链镂空腕表限量发行88枚。此表款采用CINTURATO™ 蓝色全雨胎的标志性蓝色,并搭载微型摆陀,不仅带来精湛迷人的机械美感,也提升了整体机芯引人入胜的三维视觉效果,完美体现了Roger Dubuis罗杰杜彼“超级腕表”的精髓:以奢华绚丽的外观,衬托超凡卓绝的机械。

Excalibur Pirelli系列 – Automatic Skeleton自动上链镂空腕表 | RDDBEX0746

Excalibur Spider系列

Excalibur Pirelli系列 – Automatic Skeleton自动上链镂空腕表
Excalibur Pirelli系列 – Double Flying Tourbillon双飞行陀飞轮腕表 | RDDBEX0755

Excalibur Spider系列

Excalibur Pirelli系列 – Double Flying Tourbillon双飞行陀飞轮腕表
Load more news
分享此腕表
分享此新闻
常见搜索
联系礼宾部
要求回电
了解更多
寻找专卖店
qrcode

Hit the road with Roger Dubuis at Run To Monaco 2019

Powerful injection of adrenaline at the Run to Monaco! The ultimate driving adventure that takes supercars and its owners on the road from Paris to its culmination point at the iconic racing event in Monaco.

It's time to Run To Monaco again!

Roger Dubuis shifted up yet another gear at Run to Monaco 2019 edition from May 22 to May 26. The journey that took the exclusive drivers tribe through the most beautiful and unseen roads in the midst of a fleet of super cars equally magnificent.

 

Roaring of the starting grid

From the city of light - Paris, past famous vineyards, over dramatic peaks, and through timeless open country – the excquisite French landscapes, were seen from behind the wheel of a spectacular supercar throughout the ride. The thrill of the open road by day, dream-like experiences by night were enjoyed in some of the world’s best venues.

Living the exuberance of the Grand Prix fever

The finale of the ride was celebrated few steps away from the exclusive roaring Monte Carlo Grand Prix race crossing the streets of Monaco. Enjoyed on the super yacht berthed so close to the circuit that you could see the whites of the driver’s eyes.

Forceful acceleration with Canelo

A powerful punch to the driving odyssey was the presence of friend of the brand, Saúl Canelo Álvarez. The quadruple middleweight boxing world champion is a keen devotee of raging mechanics and his participation set tyres squealing as he joined the line-up at the wheel of the Lamborghini Aventador SVJ equipped with the Excalibur Spider Pirelli Double Flying Tourbillon.

To the limits and beyond with Pirelli

The Run to Monaco unfolded in the prestigious company of the “Perfect Fit” partner, tyre expert Pirelli, the jewel in the crown of motorsport. The 2019 edition of the Run to Monaco was marked with the launch of two standout timepieces equipped with the straps bearing rubber inlays from certified Pirelli winning tyres: the Excalibur Spider Pirelli Double Flying Tourbillon and the Excalibur Spider Pirelli Automatic Skeleton.

Privileged exclusivity and rampant victory

Powerful and daring, code-breaking and unconventional in the extreme, Excalibur Spider Pirelli Double Flying Tourbillon features a skeleton double flying tourbillon, one of the most sophisticated complications in the world of Haute Horlogerie. The blazing yellow accents are influenced by the Pirelli yellow tyre tones known for their durability and extreme versatility - the features essential for the victory in prestigious races. Limited to just 8 pieces worldwide, the watch comes with a powerful blast of exclusivity along with a complementary motorsport experience.

Adrenaline-charged astral skeleton

Highlighting the serial innovator nature another novelty, the 88-piece limited edition Excalibur Spider Pirelli Automatic Skeleton in bold blue just like it's tyre counterpart CINTURATO™ Wet Blue tyre, features the micro-rotor providing a direct view of the mechanism and enhancing the spectacular 3D effect associated with Roger Dubuis extrovert approach to hyper horology with authentic mechanical content.

Excalibur Pirelli – Double flying tourbillon | RDDBEX0755

Excalibur Spider

Excalibur Pirelli – Double flying tourbillon
Excalibur Pirelli – Automatic skeleton | RDDBEX0746

Excalibur Spider

Excalibur Pirelli – Automatic skeleton
Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode