日内瓦國際高級鐘錶展

01.30.2015

第25屆日內瓦國際高級鐘錶展為Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼提供了嶄新契機,使人們更加肯定了其原已受到公認的地位:擅長融合建築美感和精湛機械的製錶專家。

ROGER DUBUIS羅杰杜彼之ASTRAL SKELETON星辰鏤空 於SIHH 2015日内瓦國際高級鐘錶展綻放光芒

品牌是當代鏤空機芯的開創者與個中翹楚,如今更以一組引人入勝的Excalibur系列腕錶來展現其雄厚實力,並且通過全然鏤空化的Excalibur Spider系列腕錶、嶄新的自動鏤空錶款,以及Excalibur Brocéliande淑女時計三部曲,勇攀製錶技藝的另一巔峰。

這些作品在特意設計的展場中呈現出戲劇化的效果,彰顯Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼獨樹一幟的Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空概念,引領整個「星辰鏤空時計年」的開展。它們也在日內瓦國際高級鐘錶展最前面三個晚上的一系列星辰晚宴中散發出燦爛奪目的光彩。

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼以強化效果的裝置來作為新款時計的展示舞臺,為訪客提供一場獨一無二的Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空之旅。訪客們配戴著現場供應的Oculus眼鏡,在Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼非凡世界的心臟地帶享受一場以三維方式虛擬實境的感官體驗。

SIHH 2015日內瓦國際高級鐘錶展最前面三個夜晚,Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼在日內瓦Espace Hippomène文化活動中心舉辦了三場Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空晚宴,旨在為會展帶來一種獨特的歡愉氛圍,並且為品牌一直致力創造的獨一無二的體驗塑造出更多的實例。每一個晚宴都以一種特殊方式來提供人們體驗Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空的機會。大約70位左右的嘉賓被邀請到一個以蜘蛛為主題而裝飾的場所裡,並且坐在覆蓋著大型星狀結構的桌子旁,桌上陳設著特殊的餐具,反映出Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的追尋與探索:希望以當代的手法來超越一項豐富的文化傳統。賓客們品嘗著由屢獲殊榮的多星級廚師米歇爾·羅特所調製的餐點,同時也享受爵士樂隊的演奏,並且觀賞由瑞士流明公司(Swiss Lumen Company)所演出的當代舞蹈,舞蹈中傳達著Astral Skeleton星辰鏤空主題所蘊含的有機精神與建築美感。

Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

SIHH 2015

01.30.2015

The 25th edition of the Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie provided a brand‑new opportunity for Roger Dubuis to affirm its acknowledged status as the specialist of architectural and technical mechanics.

Roger Dubuis Astral Skeleton Shine At SIHH 2015

It did so in particularly spectacular style with an array of Excalibur models showcasing its signature role as the pioneer of contemporary skeleton calibres, while taking this savoir-faire to the next level with an entirely skeletonised Excalibur Spider collection, an all-new automatic skeleton model, as well as the mysterious and intriguing Excalibur Brocéliande ladies’ trilogy.

These creations were staged to dramatic effect in a purpose-designed setting that highlighted the unique Roger Dubuis Astral Skeleton concept governing this entire ‘Year of the Astral Skeleton’, as well as in a series of three Astral Dinners punctuating the first three evenings of the SIHH.

Reinforcing the effect of the décor serving as a scenic backdrop for the newly released creations, Roger Dubuis was delighted to offer visitors the unique Astral Skeleton Experience. Donning Oculus Rift glasses gave them a chance to enjoy a unique sensorial 3D virtual reality experience at the heart of the Roger Dubuis World.

Adding a unique celebratory touch and offering a further example of the kind of unique experience that Roger Dubuis is dedicated to creating, the three Astral Skeleton Dinners held on the first three evenings of the SIHH, were staged in Geneva’s Espace Hippomène. Each of these events provided a chance to experience the Astral Skeleton concept in a unique way. The 70 or so guests were hosted amid a spider-themed décor and seated at tables topped by a huge star-like structure and decked with tableware reflecting the Roger Dubuis quest to find contemporary ways of transcending a rich traditional heritage. They were able to savour a menu concocted by award-winning, multi-starred chef Michel Roth to the pleasing sound of a jazz band, while enjoying a contemporary dance performance by the Swiss Lumen Company conveying the organic and architectural spirit of the Astral Skeleton theme.

Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode