顛覆成規的倫敦之約

Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼與兩位品牌之友——保羅·華萊士(Paul Wallace)和The Good Life Inc——攜手展開一場挑戰傳統的創意旅程。這是一場顛覆成規的倫敦之約,讓我們來一探究竟!

活力四射的現代騎士

面對英國黑色計程車和紅色雙層巴士這兩種傳統交通工具,The Good Life Inc選擇了另一種行進方式來穿越交通尖峰時段的倫敦。沒有什麼比在繁忙急促的英國街道上踩著滑板前進更能體現夏日活力。解放您內心的現代騎士,以嶄新的方式來探索倫敦!

經典時計的創意揮灑

從倫敦標誌性地標轉換到肖迪奇區(Shoreditch)生氣勃勃的街頭藝術場景中, 保羅·華萊士(Paul Wallace)佩戴經典Excalibur Automatic Skeleton自動上鏈鏤空腕錶,搭配桀驁大膽的全金屬錶鏈,在這個洋溢著藝術氣息的街區中展現自我。打開不同的視野,讓城市的二元性激發您的靈感!

狂傲不羈的古典風範

在一個非比尋常的地方喝杯茶如何?條條道路都可通往Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼的倫敦專賣店,我們的現代騎士在此圍繞著標誌性Excalibur王者系列時計齊聚一堂。您可在Roger Dubuis羅杰杜彼倫專賣店裡深入了解品牌顛覆成規的鏤空腕錶和製錶廠對高度複雜功能的精熟掌握。這裡是Excalibur王者時計的非凡天地,散發著獨特氛圍與風格!

Load more news
分享此腕錶
分享此新聞
常見搜尋
聯絡禮賓部
要求回電
訂約
尋找專賣店
qrcode

Breaking the codes in London

Two friends of the brand, Paul Wallace and The Good Life Inc, embarked on a creative journey to challenge the traditions. A code‑breaking quest through London. Let's go!

Lift up the ride

In the traditional choice between a British black cab or red double-decker bus, The Good Life Inc chose an alternative to navigate the London rush hour. Nothing more of a summer vibe than a skateboard ride through the busy British streets. Liberate the modern knight inside you and explore London like never before!

A creative expression of iconic

Exchanging the iconic London landmarks for the thriving street art scene of Shoreditch. Paul Wallace made a statement in the hive of artistic expression wearing the iconic Excalibur Automatic Skeleton watch with the bold alternative full metal strap. Take a different perspective and let the duality of the city inspire you!

Unleashed tradition

What about a cup of tea at an unconventional place. All roads lead to Roger Dubuis London Boutique where our modern knights reunite around the iconic Excalibur. Discover more about our code-breaking skeleton watches and high complications mastery at the Roger Dubuis London boutique. It's a vibe, it's a style, it's Excalibur!

Load more news
Share this watch
Share this news
Frequent searches
Contact our concierge
Receive a callback
Make an appointment
Locate a boutique
qrcode